Stay at White Lion Lodge tonight from ZAR 8000 per unit per night.

White Lion Lodge

Game Lodge at On the Sanbona Wildlife Reserve, Barrydale, Cape Overberg, Western Cape, Cape Town. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb
SUITE SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 8000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R4000
2 Persons Sharing: R8000

Basis: Full-board

8000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R4000
2 Persons Sharing: R8000

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD 8000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R4000
2 Persons Sharing: R8000

Basis: Full-board

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children under the age of 12 years are accommodated by prior arrangement only.

Deposit required?

A deposit of 50% is required to guarantee the reservation with full prepayment required on arrival.

Cancellations

25% of fee if the cancellation is less than 30 days prior to arrival
50% of fee if the cancelation is less than 15 days prior to arrival
100% of fee if the cancellation is less than 7 days prior to arrival

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap