Villa Castollini is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (10 reviews)

Villa Castollini

Guest House at Uitzicht Brenton-on-Sea Road, Brenton-on-Hill, Knysna, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 10 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Villa Castollini in Knysna?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Garden Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

September 2016

Excellent

Review by Lesego Seema (South Africa)

My stay at the Villa Castollini was fabulous. Karen
and her team made me feel at home. The service
was top notch... the room I was staying in, very spacious and clean. Nothing to fault the place.

The view and scenery from the Villa is superb, and will definitely recommend it to my family and friends.
I had the most exciting holiday and stay at the Villa.

Thank you.

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Andreas And Jennifer (Germany)

We were greeted with a very very warm welcome.
Villa Castollini is without doubt a beautiful place with a panoramic view over the Lagoon of Knysna. We enjoyed our stay especially the bar and the delicious breakfast. Nan is a very warm-hearted person.
Our dogs enjoyed playing with Teddybear. We`ll come back.

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Rakesh, Hanita & Tushar Sam (Port-Elizabeth)

Superb accommodation for the family. We had an awesome stay at the Villa's & will definitely visit again.
Views were breathtaking. An unforgettable experience. Nan & her crew made us feel at home.

Regards Rakesh, Hanita & Tushar

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Roger And Mary Giles (London)

We would like to thank Nan for having us to stay at her wonderful guest house. The views were amazing and although out of Knysna it was lovely to come back to the Villa and soak in the atmosphere. We would love to come back and stay longer.

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Liz & Bryan Duckworth (London)

Words can't describe what a wonderful, beautiful and fun time we had - EVERYTHING was absolutely PERFECT for us and we so look forward to returning - thank you all so much. Lots of Love

Liz and Bryan Duckworth

October 2007

Excellent

Review by John & Maureen Hall (Salisbury UK)

Dear Nan
We had little time at our departure last week to fully thank you for your hospitality during our visit. Both Maureen and I were most appreciative of the extraordinary attention to detail, which combined with the lovely house and stunning views made our stay so memorable.

We shall certainly recommend you to our friends and hope to stay with you again when in the area.

Sincerest regards
Maurenn and John Hall

October 2007

Excellent

Review by Tim & Mary Hansford (Johannesburg)

To Nan and Geraldine

Thank you for looking after us so well when we were ill and for your friendly \"nothing\'s too much trouble\" approach.

It\\\'s a beautiful place with beautiful people and we will be back. This time we will get a clean bill of health first.

Thanks so much
Tim and Mary

February 2007

Very Good

Review by Neville & Pat Pearson (St Margaret's Bay UK)

Another wonderful week with every comfort! We have been so well looked after and 'pampered' by Nan, Patrick and the team. Thank you.

Neville & Pat Pearson

December 2006

Excellent

Review by Manfred & Sigi (Pretoria)

I don't have the words to say the "thank you" !!! THANK YOU !! that I feel. Our stay was superb. From the smallest detail to your suites the feeling just never went. You are an A1 team.

We'll return.
Love Sigi and Manfred

December 2006

Excellent

Review by Mirja And Sven Weidner (Dusseldorf)

You made our wedding more than we could have ever dreamt of and wished for. We loved every minute that we spent with you and your crew - you guys are amazing, and as so often said,you have touched our lives. We shall return !

Love you all, and Teddy Bear and Bella.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.05861111111111
Longitude: 23.005277777777778

Closest airport(s)
George Airport - 60km

Children policy
Children 0-11 years by prior arrangement.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enqurie.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
July 2004 - 10 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap