Umthunzi Hotel and Conference is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Umthunzi Hotel and Conference

3 Star Hotel at 60 Commercial Road, Umtentweni, 4235, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Umthunzi Hotel and Conference in Umtentweni?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to South Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

March 2013

Excellent

Review by Nicholas (Johannesburg)

What a peaceful and beautiful location. The rooms are upmarket,modern and spacious and the friendly service made my stay here most enjoyable. Try the mushrooms at breakfast(out of this world).

March 2013

Excellent

Review by Linda Barrett (Umtentweni KZN)

We were pleasantly surprised by the beautiful surrounds and your neat, tastefully furnished hotel. We received only friendly, courteous service from each and every staff member and all of these made for a wonderful stay. It was peaceful and our every need was catered for. Thank you Umthunzi

September 2012

Very Good

Review by Marisa Groenewald (Pretoria)

Thank you very much, for a wonderful stay with friendly and effective service.

September 2012

Very Good

Review by Wendy (Durban)

Highly recommended accommodation. Excellent service.

September 2012

Excellent

Review by Stefan (Centurion)

Ek en my vrou het soooooo lekker gebly! Beveel die verseker aan vir die wat in gerief wil bly by die see! Kamers was in puik kondisie en die diens was besonders goed! Ontbyt was baie nice!

September 2012

Excellent

Review by Millicent (Gauteng )

thank you very much for a wonderful stay, i enjoyed every moment staying at your hotel and would do it again with my next holiday, the staff @ breakfast was wonderful and the food was very lovely even my daughter call it home away from home. i also appreciate the fact that i got lost to your hotel and took time to fetch us and it was beyond your time, being fetch at mid night.

my next holiday in February it's a definate to stay at Umthunzi. thank you Anri

September 2012

Excellent

Review by Anoeschka (Pretoria)

Our vacation started out dismal, but thanks to Umthunzi Hotel it ended in heaven. Thank you for your friendliness and wonderful service. Definitely going to go again, again and again!

Tonight From
ZAR1500.00
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -30.71189
Longitude: 30.477659999333333

Closest airport(s)
Margate Airport - 15km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome, cots are available on request.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
May 2010 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap