Stay at The Shed tonight from ZAR 675 per unit per night.

The Shed

Self Catering at 8 Grewe Street, McGregor, Breede River Valley, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb Tue 07 Feb
The Shed 675

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R400
2 Persons Sharing: R675

675

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R400
2 Persons Sharing: R675

675

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R400
2 Persons Sharing: R675

675

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R400
2 Persons Sharing: R675

675

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R400
2 Persons Sharing: R675

675

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R400
2 Persons Sharing: R675

675

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R400
2 Persons Sharing: R675

675

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R400
2 Persons Sharing: R675

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 675

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R400
2 Persons Sharing: R675

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 16 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to confirm the booking.
The outstanding balance payable in full 7 days prior to arrival.

Cancellations

There is a cancellation fee of 10%.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap