Stay at The Mountain House tonight from ZAR 1450 per unit per night.

The Mountain House

Self Catering at 7 Mountain Road, Clovelly, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb
The Mountain House 1450

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1450
3 Persons Sharing: R1725
4 Persons Sharing: R2000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1450

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1450
3 Persons Sharing: R1725
4 Persons Sharing: R2000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1450

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1450
3 Persons Sharing: R1725
4 Persons Sharing: R2000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1450

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1450
3 Persons Sharing: R1725
4 Persons Sharing: R2000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1450

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1450
3 Persons Sharing: R1725
4 Persons Sharing: R2000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1450

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1450
3 Persons Sharing: R1725
4 Persons Sharing: R2000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required for confirmation of the booking with the balance payable two weeks prior to arrival.

Cancellations

50% of the deposit may be refunded for cancellations more than a month ahead of arrival.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap