Stay at The Hub Boutique Hotel tonight from ZAR 830 per unit per night.

The Hub Boutique Hotel

3 Star Hotel at 217 Main Road, Walmer, 6070, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec
Standard Room SOLD SOLD SOLD 930

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R725
2 Persons Sharing: R930
3 Persons Sharing: R1280

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

930

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R725
2 Persons Sharing: R930
3 Persons Sharing: R1280

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 830

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R630
2 Persons Sharing: R830
3 Persons Sharing: R1150

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

930

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R725
2 Persons Sharing: R930
3 Persons Sharing: R1280

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

930

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R725
2 Persons Sharing: R930
3 Persons Sharing: R1280

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

930

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R725
2 Persons Sharing: R930
3 Persons Sharing: R1280

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 years are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to confirm your booking.

Cancellations

100% refund will be given if a booking is cancelled more than 45 days prior to check in date.
50% refund will be given if a booking is cancelled 30-44 days prior to check in date.
25% refund will be given if a booking is cancelled 14-29 days prior to check in date.
0% refund will be given if a booking is cancelled 0-13 days prior to check in date.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap