Stay at The Hub Boutique Hotel tonight from ZAR 930 per unit per night.

The Hub Boutique Hotel

3 Star Hotel at 217 Main Road, Walmer, 6070, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 21 Feb Wed 22 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar
Standard Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 years are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to confirm your booking.

Cancellations

100% refund will be given if a booking is cancelled more than 45 days prior to check in date.
50% refund will be given if a booking is cancelled 30-44 days prior to check in date.
25% refund will be given if a booking is cancelled 14-29 days prior to check in date.
0% refund will be given if a booking is cancelled 0-13 days prior to check in date.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap