Stay at The Guest House Corp tonight from ZAR 1300 per unit per night.

The Guest House Corp

Guest House at 501 Suider Street, Pretoria North, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sun 23 Oct Mon 24 Oct Tue 25 Oct Wed 26 Oct Thu 27 Oct Fri 28 Oct Sat 29 Oct Sun 30 Oct Mon 31 Oct Tue 01 Nov Wed 02 Nov Thu 03 Nov Fri 04 Nov Sat 05 Nov

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.


Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking. has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap