Stay at The Flying Penguin tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

The Flying Penguin

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 46 Freesia Road, Simons Town, 7975, False Bay, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb
The Penthouse SOLD SOLD 1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay R170.00, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering

1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay R170.00, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering

1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay R170.00, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering

1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay R170.00, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD 1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay R170.00, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay R170.00, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

The B&B Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
The Self-Catering Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

In the event of premature departure we charge for the full original booking.
From 21 to 28 days guest forfeit 25% of the deposit.
From 14 to 21 days forfeit is 50%.
From 7 to 14 days forfeit is 75% of deposit.
Less than 7 days forfeit full deposit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap