Stay at The Bantry Bay tonight from ZAR 3000 per unit per night.

The Bantry Bay

Self Catering at 12 Avenue Marina, Bantry Bay, 8002, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Wed 18 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan
The Bantry Bay SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R3000
2 Persons Sharing: R3000

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome but please note there are no cot or extra bed facilities available.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with The Bantry Bay for details.

Cancellations

If cancelled or modified up to 70 days before the day of arrival, no fee will be charged.
If cancelled or modified up to 45 days before the day of arrival, 25% of all nights will be charged.
If cancelled or modified up to 30 days before the day of arrival, 50% of all nights will be charged.
If cancelled or modified later or in the case of a no show, 100% of all nights will be charged.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 12h00 to 20h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap