Stay at Tamodi Lodge and Stables tonight from ZAR 2390 per unit per night.

Tamodi Lodge and Stables

Guest House at Farm 544 (above Keurbooms Village), Keurboomstrand, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb
Standard Suite : King SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2390

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
10 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1792
2 Persons Sharing: R2390

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Standard Suite : King/Twin SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Honeymoon Suite (Main Building) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Honeymoon Suite (Separate Building) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 8 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Tamodi Lodge and Stables for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap