Stay at Summerhill Self-Catering Guest House tonight from ZAR 650 per unit per night.

Summerhill Self-Catering Guest House

Self Catering at 172 St Francis Drive, St Francis Bay, 6312, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec
Flat No 1 Downstairs SOLD SOLD 700

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R485
2 Persons Sharing: R700

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD 700

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R485
2 Persons Sharing: R700

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Flat No 3 Upstairs SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Flat No 4 Upstairs SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Flat No 5 Upstairs SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Summerhill Self-Catering Guest House for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 16h00
Check-out by 10h30

Check-in by no later than 16h00, after which reception is closed.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap