Stay at Strandloper Self-Catering tonight from ZAR 795 per unit per night.

Strandloper Self-Catering

Self Catering at 17 Human Street, Onrus, Hermanus, 7201, Cape Overberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb
Albatros Self-catering Unit SOLD 895

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R895
3 Persons Sharing: R1045
4 Persons Sharing: R1195

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

895

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R895
3 Persons Sharing: R1045
4 Persons Sharing: R1195

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

895

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R895
3 Persons Sharing: R1045
4 Persons Sharing: R1195

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

895

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R895
3 Persons Sharing: R1045
4 Persons Sharing: R1195

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

895

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R895
3 Persons Sharing: R1045
4 Persons Sharing: R1195

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Seagull Self-catering Unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Kreef Self-catering Unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap