St. Phillips Bed & Breakfast is rated 5/5 by visitors (7 reviews)

St. Phillips Bed & Breakfast

Bed & Breakfast at 44 St Phillips, Richmond Hill, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, 6000, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to St. Phillips Bed & Breakfast in Richmond Hill?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Port Elizabeth.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

June 2012


Review by Joan Brady (Cape St Francis)

Our best B&B experience in PE. Everything was perfect...beautifully decorated and comfortable rooms, great position and views and lovely breakfast. Loreen was charming, warm and efficient and went the extra mile to organise the needs of our large group. We'll definitely be back!

January 2012


Review by Diane (Johannesburg, Sandton)

Amazing experience, very relaxed atmosphere. Smart and Clean rooms, friendly helpful staff. Thank you!

October 2011


Review by Hayley (East London)

Thanks for a wonderful stay - a home from home!

August 2011

Very Good

Review by Reynolds Family (Cape Town)

Our home in PE! Margie & Ian are the best. We couldn't have asked for a finer place to unwind at the end of the day, or a warmer way to start it! Thanks.

August 2011


Review by Lindy (East London)

Thanks for a great stay. We rate St. Phillips the best in Port Elizabeth.

July 2011


Review by Nadege (Reunion)

We've been very happy to be here. Margie you are so smiling, so warm, therefore we all loved you!! Go on this way. I'll tell everybody to come here.
Nadege and family

July 2011


Review by Marie Lourdes (Reunion)

Great stay! Everything was excellent: beds and rooms very comfortable and the breakfast so good. Thank you for your kindness.

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.958818
Longitude: 25.610236

Closest airport(s)
Port Elizabeth Airport - 5km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on
November 2008 - 7 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap