Stay at St Martini Gardens 735 tonight from ZAR 1935 per unit per night.

St Martini Gardens 735

Self Catering at Queen Victoria Street, Cape Town Central, 8001, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 27 Oct Fri 28 Oct Sat 29 Oct Sun 30 Oct Mon 31 Oct Tue 01 Nov Wed 02 Nov Thu 03 Nov Fri 04 Nov Sat 05 Nov Sun 06 Nov Mon 07 Nov Tue 08 Nov Wed 09 Nov
Standard 2 Bedroom 735 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1935

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R1935

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights


Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.


Cancellation 30 - 14 days prior to arrival : 50% of booking deposit
Cancellation thereafter : No refund except breakages deposit

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00 has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap