St Francis E's-cape is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (10 reviews)

St Francis E's-cape

Self Catering at 5 Duiker Place, St Francis Bay Village, Sunshine Coast, Eastern Cape, South Africa . Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 10 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to St Francis E's-cape in St Francis Bay?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Sunshine Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

April 2016

Excellent

Review by Andrea Poulter (Johannesburg)

This was truly a beautiful home away from home, the house had everything we needed if not more. Our pug dogs thoroughly enjoyed the big garden. It was so peaceful and quiet, just what we needed coming from the hustle and bustle of Johannesburg. The town of St Francis Bay had everything we needed including many stunning pet friendly restaurants & spectacular beaches which were a big hit with the little dogs every day, they slept like logs every night :) We got outstanding service from the owner and manager during our stay whom checked in on us regularly. The only problem we encountered here was that we stayed too SHORT, next time we book, we will stay at least 2 weeks!!! Thank you!!

January 2016

Excellent

Review by Robert Braune (Johannesburg)

We had a very relaxing time at the house. Beautiful garden and setting, perfect for the family and dogs. Amazing area with so many fun activities. We will be back soon!

November 2015

Excellent

Review by Mario (Karoo)

We stayed for 3 nights and had the best time. The house provided everything we needed and more. Very comfortable. Our 2 labs enjoyed the garden and even made friends with a Jack Russel who came to visit. Will definitely return. Also want to thank Mireille (the owner) for being so friendly and helpful. 5 stars!

May 2015

Very Good

Review by Elke Hartman (Port Elizabeth)

It was wonderful to take our pets on holiday. The garden was ideal and the house very comfortable. We will be back !

April 2015

Excellent

Review by Riana (Queenstown)

We had a wonderful stay, even my doggie enjoyed the spacious yard. We will definitely go back.

April 2015

Excellent

Review by Carola (East London)

Absolutely enjoyed the stay here, what a big luxurious house and garden, the sea views, and perfect for even young children - leaves no wishes open - and so close to beach, shops, restaurants, too. We were also very happy with the care that was taken for us by the owner, wonderful!

March 2015

Excellent

Review by Liz Morell (East London )

We had a great stay, all you need and more! So nice to be able to take our dogs and cat with . They loved the big yard. Will be back! Thanks liz

July 2014

Excellent

Review by Dustin Anderson (Cape Town)

A beautiful place, amazing property and great location! We had a fantastic stay and I am absolutely sure we will be back!

June 2014

Very Good

Review by BIANCA KLEBER (Meyerton)

We had a wonderful and comfy stay. The house is equipped with everything you can think of. The garden is superb if you have 4 legged babies.
The house is perfectly located, making it convenient to walk to all those yummy coffee shops and the beach.

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Riaan Van Coller (Bloemfontein)

We had a lovely stay in December 2008. Took the dogs with who loved the large playing area and the neighbours! Cottage perfect for beech holiday and view (also from bathroom) spectacular! Cannot wait to go again!

Tonight From
ZAR850.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.164568333333335
Longitude: 24.821703999333334

Closest airport(s)
Port Elizabeth Airport - 100km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h30
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
June 2005 - 10 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap