Stay at Stell on Air tonight from ZAR 1200 per unit per night.

Stell on Air

Self Catering at 25 Alexanderhof, Alexander Street, Stellenbosch, 7600, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 26 May Sat 27 May Sun 28 May Mon 29 May Tue 30 May Wed 31 May Thu 01 Jun Fri 02 Jun Sat 03 Jun Sun 04 Jun Mon 05 Jun Tue 06 Jun Wed 07 Jun Thu 08 Jun
Stell on Air SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation within 7 days - 100%
Cancellation within 30 days - 50%.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap