Stay at SomerZicht B&B and Self Catering tonight from ZAR 960 per unit per night.

SomerZicht B&B and Self Catering

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 14 Ludwig Muhl Street, Somerset West, 7130, Cape Helderberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 28 May Mon 29 May Tue 30 May Wed 31 May Thu 01 Jun Fri 02 Jun Sat 03 Jun Sun 04 Jun Mon 05 Jun Tue 06 Jun Wed 07 Jun Thu 08 Jun Fri 09 Jun Sat 10 Jun
Pond B&B Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Tree B&B Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Garden B&B Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Terrace SC Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Pool SC Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 14 years and over are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

• If “No Show” or cancelled 48 hours prior to arrival – 100% of quoted cost
• If cancelled 3 to 7days prior to arrival, 80% of the quoted cost
• If cancelled 8 to 30 days prior to arrival, 50% of the quoted cost
• If cancelled 31 to 45 days prior to arrival, 30% of the quoted cost
• Early departure – 100% of quoted cost

Our cancellation policy will be applied without exception. Unfortunately, NO refund will be possible due to flight delays and / or cancellations.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 12h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap