Stay at Sizofika tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

Sizofika

Self Catering at 9 Tindall Street, McGregor, 6708, Breede River Valley, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb
Sizofika SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R900
2 Persons Sharing: R900
3 Persons Sharing: R900
4 Persons Sharing: R900

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

900

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R900
2 Persons Sharing: R900
3 Persons Sharing: R900
4 Persons Sharing: R900

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

900

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R900
2 Persons Sharing: R900
3 Persons Sharing: R900
4 Persons Sharing: R900

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children are welcome but parents must be aware that we have a deep ground level pool.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

50% refund up to a week before the first day of the let.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap