Stay at Serendipity Guest House tonight from ZAR 1980 per unit per night.

Serendipity Guest House

Bed & Breakfast at Freesia Avenue, Wilderness, 6560, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb
Double Room SOLD SOLD SOLD 1980

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1500
2 Persons Sharing: R1980

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 1980

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1500
2 Persons Sharing: R1980

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1980

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1500
2 Persons Sharing: R1980

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1980

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1500
2 Persons Sharing: R1980

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 years are welcome.

Deposit required?

We require at least a 50% deposit to secure the booking and the balance is payable before departure.

Cancellations

Cancellations less than 7 days prior forfeit the full deposit.
Cancellations 7 to 14 days prior forfeit 75% of the deposit.
Cancellations 14 to 21 days prior forfeit 50% of the deposit.
Cancellations 21 to 28 days prior forfeit 25% of the deposit.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap