Stay at Sea Sounds tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

Sea Sounds

Self Catering at Watsonia Road, Simons Town, 7975, False Bay, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr
Sea Sounds SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R800
2 Persons Sharing: R900

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R800
2 Persons Sharing: R900

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R800
2 Persons Sharing: R900

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R800
2 Persons Sharing: R900

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

The unit sleeps two adults only and is not suitable for children.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

All cancellations must be submitted in writing. Cancellation charges apply, as follows:
More than one month prior to check-in date: admin plus 10% of the deposit
22-30 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 25% of the deposit plus admin
15-21 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 50% of the deposit plus admin
08-14 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 75% of the deposit plus admin
01-07 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 100% of the deposit plus admin
Non-arrival or early departure: No refund - the total booking value is forfeit / payable

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Early check-ins may be possible by prior arrangement. Please notify us should you be arriving after 18h00.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap