Stay at Sea Breeze Kommetjie tonight from ZAR 3000 per unit per night.

Sea Breeze Kommetjie

Self Catering at 1 Blue Whale Way, Klein Slangkop Estate, Kommetjie, 7975, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar Mon 13 Mar Tue 14 Mar
Entire House SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3000

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R3000
2 Persons Sharing: R3000
3 Persons Sharing: R3000
4 Persons Sharing: R3000
5 Persons Sharing: R3500
6 Persons Sharing: R3500
7 Persons Sharing: R3500
8 Persons Sharing: R3900

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

3000

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R3000
2 Persons Sharing: R3000
3 Persons Sharing: R3000
4 Persons Sharing: R3000
5 Persons Sharing: R3500
6 Persons Sharing: R3500
7 Persons Sharing: R3500
8 Persons Sharing: R3900

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

3000

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R3000
2 Persons Sharing: R3000
3 Persons Sharing: R3000
4 Persons Sharing: R3000
5 Persons Sharing: R3500
6 Persons Sharing: R3500
7 Persons Sharing: R3500
8 Persons Sharing: R3900

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Sea Breeze Kommetjie for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap