Stay at Quayside 906 tonight from ZAR 1690 per unit per night.

Quayside 906

Self Catering at 40 Signal Road, Point Waterfront, Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr
2 bedroom apartment 906 1690

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R1690

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1690

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R1690

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1690

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R1690

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1690

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R1690

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1690

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R1690

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1990

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R1990

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 5 nights

1990

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R1990

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 5 nights

1990

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R1990

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 5 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Should you cancel your reservation the following will apply:
1. Cancellation 1-13 days prior to arrival date - 0 refund
2. Cancellation 14-30 days prior to arrival date - 15% refund
3. Cancellation 31-59 days prior to arrival date - 25% refund
4. Cancellation 60 days + prior to arrival date - 100% refund

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap