Stay at Quatermain's Camp tonight from ZAR 5960 per unit per night.

Quatermain's Camp

3 Star Game Lodge at Carnarvondale, Amakhala Game Reserve, Paterson, 6130, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 17 Jan Wed 18 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan
Double Tent SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Twin Tent SOLD SOLD 5960

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R3874
2 Persons Sharing: R5960

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Regret no children under 12.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to secure a booking.

Cancellations

Less than 3 days prior to arrival, 100% of deposit retained.
3 days to 2 weeks prior to arrival, 50% of deposit retained.
2 weeks to 1 month prior to arrival, 25% of deposit retained.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 11h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap