Pumula Beach Hotel is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Pumula Beach Hotel

3 Star Hotel at 67 Pumula BH Road, Umzumbe, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Pumula Beach Hotel in Umzumbe?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to South Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

January 2015

Excellent

Review by Tasleem Sardar (Durban)

WOW what friendly service Staff who live the words service with a smile
They were always very accomadating always willing to help I will definitely recommend you visit for family togetherness

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Gloria (KZN)

To Management and Staff

Thank u so much guys for everything. Keep it up with the your excellent work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

June 2011

Excellent

Review by Nompilo (Durban)

Me and all the Umtapo participants had a great stay at Pumula. First of all, the staff were great and gave very great attention to detail, so was the food and netball game in we lost to the hotel staff the conference centre that we used was always neat up to date over and above all, I will personally be taking my own family this year to visit and to all the people who made this great stay possible, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Paul & Marilyn Price (Durban)

A fantastic weekend with great food and service. We will be back.

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Sakkie.pieterse (Rustenburg)

EXCELLENT SERVICE 5/5. THANK YOU FOR THE BEST SERVICE.KEEP IT UP!!!

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Zakhele Nsibande` (Johannesburg)

i was excited and the service was very good,

zakhele

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Michael And Debra (Villiersdorp, Western Cape)

We have stayed at Pumula with and without our two small children and find that it is excellent in every way. It feels like home from home because it caters for everyones needs, the staff are fantastic and the rooms and food are great. The location is lovely and the beach is a great one for many hours of swimming, fishing or just walking for miles. The sunrises are amazing and we will go again and again and have no reservations to recommend it to anyone.

Our
Price Range
Available on request

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -30.622899999333335
Longitude: 30.544120999666667

Closest airport(s)
Durban International - 100km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
June 2007 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap