Stay at Port of Call tonight from ZAR 1140 per unit per night.

Port of Call

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 81 Dorries Drive, Simons Town, 7975, False Bay Coast, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 24 Mar Sat 25 Mar Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr
The Admirals Quarter SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1140

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1080
2 Persons Sharing: R1140

Basis: Self-catering

1140

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1080
2 Persons Sharing: R1140

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1140

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1080
2 Persons Sharing: R1140

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
The Captains Cabin SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1140

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1080
2 Persons Sharing: R1140

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1140

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1080
2 Persons Sharing: R1140

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

We regret no children under the age of 12.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If a booking is cancelled within 30 days to 14 days prior to arrival, 50% of deposit will be forfeited, and within 14 days prior to arrival, 100% of deposit will be forfeited.

All other refunds is subject to a 10% admin fee.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap