Stay at Port of Call tonight from ZAR 1500 per unit per night.

Port of Call

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 81 Dorries Drive, Simons Town, 7975, False Bay Coast, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb
The Admirals Quarter SOLD SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1250
2 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1500

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1250
2 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1400

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1400

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1400

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1400

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1400

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1400

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1400

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1400

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

The Captains Cabin 1500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1250
2 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

We regret no children under the age of 12.

Deposit required?

A 50% Deposit is required when confirming a reservation.

Cancellations

If a booking is cancelled within 30 days to 14 days prior to arrival, 50% of deposit will be forfeited, and within 14 days prior to arrival, 100% of deposit will be forfeited.

All other refunds is subject to a 10% admin fee.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap