Porcupine Ridge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Porcupine Ridge

4 Star Hotel at 5 Vanaxe Estate, Hazyview Road, Sabie, 1260, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Porcupine Ridge in Sabie?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Panorama Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2016

Very Good

Review by Suzanne Lourens (MELBOURNE)

Very good accommodation in lovely setting.

September 2013

Excellent

Review by Frank & Annabell (Witten, Germany)

A wonderful accomodation near to the Panaroma Route and the KNP. John & Janet are the perfect hosts, always friendly and helpful. A wonderful room, a great breakfast, a beautiful garden - the perfect place to stay! We will definitely come back and can recommend this place without any restricions!

Eine tolle Unterkunft nahe der Panorama Route und dem Kruger National Park. John & Janet sind die perfekten Gastgeber, immer freundlich und hilfreich. Ein super Zimmer, ein tolles Frühstück, ein wunderschöner Garten - der perfekte Ort, um zu überbachten. Wir werden mit Sicherheit wiederkommen und können diese Unterkunft ohne Einschränkung empfehlen!

Frank & Annabell
Witten, Germany

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Neal Ashby & Luzanne Lamprecht (Centurion)

Thank you Janet & John for a wonderful weekend in your home. We miss your incredibly comfortable beds, your well prepared breakfast's and of course the ever charming George!
We will definately be back...

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Mark Lee And Jan Van Graan (Thabazimbi)

Everything is so neat and tidy. Hospitality 100% We'll certainly call again. All the best!

July 2008

Excellent

Review by Nic Theunissen (Benoni)

This was really a wonderful experience, the hospitality and facilities a real joy in all respects. Will be back for some more!

June 2008

Excellent

Review by Phil & Marion Jenner (The Netherlands)

We had a wonderful stay here. Very warm welcome, good company, great breakfasts and very helpful in all sorts of ways! Thank you very much.

May 2008

Excellent

Review by Frederich And Charmaine Snyman (Pretoria)

Thank you, to you both, for making our Honeymoon unforgettable!! We appreciate your kindness and warmth. God bless you and your beautiful home.

April 2008

Excellent

Review by Etienne & Trudi Meintjies (Cape Town, S.A.)

You made us feel at home and we didn't want to leave. Thanks John for all the tea. We really felt special.

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Nicola & Ludovic Briet (Brussels, EU)

What a pleasure to meet such lovely people in such a beautiful place!

Tonight From
ZAR1260.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.097583333
Longitude: 30.81277777777778

Closest airport(s)
Kruger Mpumalanga Airport - 60km

Children policy
Children 12 years and older are welcome, unless by prior arrangement.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00 to 19h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
August 2008 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap