Pillars Accommodation is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Pillars Accommodation

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering / Conference Venue at 4 Audrey Blignaut Street, Golfsig, Middelburg, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Pillars Accommodation in Middelburg?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Cultural Heartland.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2014

Excellent

Review by Brenda (Witbank)

Its a nice place to be with your husband or wife away from kids and family, just the the two of you. A place where you forget about the world and its problems. We really enjoyed our selves during our stay.

September 2013

Excellent

Review by Dorette (Australia)

Baie dankie vir 'n ongelooflike lekker week. Die woonstelletjie is pragtig en die staff baie vriendelik. Ons kom defnitief weer na julle toe. Best wishes.

September 2010

Very Good

Review by Thomas (Benoni)

Perfect service warm and pleasant.

July 2009

Excellent

Review by Mboniseni Richard Matiwane (Cape Town)

This place is one of the best places to stay in.The stuff is very friendly and even the owners themselves.I can be glad if i can see meet tehm again.Keep it up......

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Prudence (Pretoria)

Good service from the time of booking to your goodbye!! Thanks to all staff!! :)

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Ella (Johannesburg)

I just want to thank you very much for the best accommodation ever, we enjoyed our stay and your staff was just so super, keep up the good work and God bless you. I would come back to Pillars anytime, and will refer others as well.

June 2008

Excellent

Review by Robert Roux (Cape Town)

Baie dankie vir 'n wonderlik tyd by julle, dankie vir elke stukkie vriendelikheid....

September 2007

Excellent

Review by Janine Griessel (White River)

Very nice place - excellent service!

July 2007

Very Good

Review by Gaby Staffan (Germany)

Thanks to Lydia for a warm welcome and wonderful breakfast. We had a cosy night.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.774999999333332
Longitude: 29.436388888555555

Closest airport(s)
Kruger Mpumalanga Airport - 160km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
October 2006 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap