Perazim B&B is rated 5/5 by visitors (11 reviews)

Perazim B&B

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 19 Tenth Avenue, Kleinmond, 7195, Cape Overberg, Cape South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 11 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Perazim B&B in Kleinmond?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Cape Overberg.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 11 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

September 2014


Review by James Gordon (Howick)

A really lovely stay in a beautiful setting. I will not hesitate to book again if I have the opportunity to stay in the area. The hosts were friendly yet allowed privacy and the units were immaculate.
For the traveler who likes their accommodation to epitomize the calm serenity of the surrounding.

January 2012


Review by Basil & Janet Schwulst (Chintsa East)

Chris and Clare were the most wonderful hosts. We had the most enjoyable Old Year's party that we have for years. The fireworks display on the beach was amazing. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for them! We especially liked Chris's pink shirt!! :) We will definitely be back. Many thanks. Basil and Janet xxx

November 2011


Review by Caroline Burr (Cape Town)

To both Chris and Clare you are wonderful hosts.....Accommodation , services and breakfast were excellent. Will definitely return and recommend you to friends and business acquaintances.

October 2010

Very Good

Review by Simon And Gael Van Niekerk (Cape Town)

Chris and Claire have developed a wonderful laid back feel, but are ready at any moment to spring into action to meet one's needs. They are wonderful and discerning hosts, who seem to know when you need to chat or when you want to be alone. It is a welcoming, home from home. One needs to stay a while to get the real feel of what they have created. The clock with no hands in the foyer indcating "Kleinmond time" really sets the tone for a wonderful chilled but very caring atmosphere. We felt bathed in blessing.
Much love and prosperity to you both, Simon and Gael

September 2010


Review by Anne (Kenilworth,Cape Town)

Our stay at Perazim b&b was absolutely superb. I have never stayed at a b & B that has given me that real "Home" feeling.
I would highly recommend this b&b to anyone travelling who consider staying in the overberg areas.. Kleinmond is definitively the upcoming place to be.

Well done to all who have made this place work..

Thank you Perazim Hosts Chris and Clare Docking,

July 2010


Review by Carami White (Fort Worth USA)

My daughter and I had a WONDERFULL stay with Chris and Clare. Everything was clean and well cared for and we were received as part of the family after a very long flight from the USA. Chris and Clare supported us so much with the death of my dad. We wil most definitely be back to stay with them. I can very highly recommend this B&B to anyone.

Thanks once again for your wonderfull hospitality and empathy.

Best regards.

June 2009


Review by Bruce & Bev Cornwell (Edgemead, Cape Town)

Thank you for a wonderful visit! We felt completely at home - the room was comfortable, the company fun and the rugby even better. Look forward to seeing Clare on our next stay!

May 2009


Review by Odette Van Oudtshoorn (Pretoria)

A home away from home. Thanks for the excellent hospitality the cosy fire in the evenings were great. Hope to be back soon!

March 2009



Enjoyed a fantastic three days with our wonderful hosts Chris and Claire. The location is great, with the most spectacular views of the mountains from our bedroom window. The sea is only a short walk,and the whole coast is awesome. We will definitely be back for the whale watching.

March 2009


Review by Herman And Susan De Bruin (Centurion)

Thank you Chris and Claire for a wonderfull stay, it was lik home away from home. The room was in excellent condition and the hospitality very good. Thank you once again.

January 2009


Review by Joe Strumpher (Cape Town)

Possibly the best B&B i have stayed at in all my time traveling around the country.

your exceptional hospitality skills are brilliant and the professional service could teach many a B&B a few things about about what a guest wants when staying away from home..

Overall very impressed...Keep up the good work

will definitelly be back and ill also tell my business partners about your wonderful place

Best regards

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.337417
Longitude: 19.031867

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 100km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Listed on
March 2009 - 11 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap