Stay at Pepper Cottages tonight from ZAR 550 per unit per night.

Pepper Cottages

Self Catering at 5 Pitt Street, Plumstead, Constantia Valley, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec
Red Pepper SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 650

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

Unit Rate: R650

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 650

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

Unit Rate: R650

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Green Pepper SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over 12 years are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to secure the booking.

Cancellations

Standard cancellation policy:
Cancel 14 days or less before arrival/on the day of arrival/during the stay/no show - 100% of full booking value is forfeited
Cancel 15 - 28 days before date of arrival - full 50 % deposit forfeited
Cancel 28 + days before date of arrival - deposit will be refunded in full

Cancellation policy for bookings which fall during special events, 15 December - 20 January, Easter:
Cancel 60 days or less before arrival/on the day of arrival/during the stay/no show - 100% of full booking value is forfeited
Cancel 60+ days before date of arrival - deposit will be refunded in full.
Act of God: no refunds

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in / out times by arrangement, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap