Stay at Pemba Lodge tonight from ZAR 1500 per unit per night.

Pemba Lodge

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at Kudu 169, Marloth Park, (bordering Kruger Park), Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb Tue 07 Feb
Pemba Lodge SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Pemba Lodge for details.

Cancellations

In the event of a cancelled booking, your specified cancellation policy will apply. If you have not specified a policy, then the following default cancellation policy will be applicable:

Cancel on arrival or during the stay - the full payment due will be levied.
In the event of premature departure we may charge for full extent of stay, which was booked and confirmed.
Cancel 0 - 14 days before date of arrival, no show - full deposit paid is forfeited.
Cancel 15 - 28 days before date of arrival - 75% of deposit paid or 25% of full quote value (whichever greater) is forfeited.
Cancel 28 + days before date of arrival - 50% of deposit paid or 25% of full quote value (whichever greater) is forfeited.

On receipt of a written instruction to cancel the reservation, including bank details, Pemba Lodge will refund the applicable amount, within 3 working days. Pemba Lodge levies a 10% administration fee on any refunds processed. Should refunds to a SWIFT bank account be required, an additional R185 charge will be levied.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 09h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times by prior arrangement, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap