Stay at Paternoster Manor tonight from ZAR 1500 per unit per night.

Paternoster Manor

Guest House at 7 Sonkwas Street, Paternoster, 7381, Cape West Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 18 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan
Manor Luxury Suite SOLD SOLD 1790

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 13 years pay 100% of the sharing rate, 14 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1700
2 Persons Sharing: R1790

Basis: Bed & Breakfast
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1790

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 13 years pay 100% of the sharing rate, 14 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1700
2 Persons Sharing: R1790

Basis: Bed & Breakfast
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1790

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 13 years pay 100% of the sharing rate, 14 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1700
2 Persons Sharing: R1790

Basis: Bed & Breakfast
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

1790

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 13 years pay 100% of the sharing rate, 14 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1700
2 Persons Sharing: R1790

Basis: Bed & Breakfast
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Reflection Luxury Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Serenity Self Catering / Honeymoon SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Tranquility Family Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap