Stay at Paradise Found tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

Paradise Found

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 6 Greenhill Lane, Paradise, Knysna, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec
APARTMENT for Self-catering 1050

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R800
2 Persons Sharing: R1050
3 Persons Sharing: R1250

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
SUITE B&B SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R700
2 Persons Sharing: R900

Basis: Bed & Breakfast
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD
SUITE Self-catering SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R700
2 Persons Sharing: R900

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Paradise Found for details.

Cancellations

Cancellation within one month of check-in date forfeit the deposit.
Cancellation more than one month from check-in date will be refunded the deposit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap