Ocean View Beach House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (5 reviews)

Ocean View Beach House

Self Catering at Corner of Potgieter & Livingston Drive, Palm Beach, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 5 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Ocean View Beach House in Palm Beach?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to South Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 5 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2016

Excellent

Review by Nash Papli (Johannesburg)

Hi Klaus
I stayed at Ocean View Beach house from the 26th December 2016 to the 2nd Janaury 2017. The house is close enough to the beach, safe and secure, very family friendly and has all the essentials that you require. It has the most awesome sea view from the top balcony. Definitely would consider staying there again.

Regards

Nash

December 2016

Excellent

Review by Liza De Frey (Pretoria )

Good morning Dr. Merensky

We are safely back from a wonderful holiday down at your beach house and I just want to extend a big thank you to you for opening up your house so that we can have such a great rest and trip.
Everyone enjoyed themselves and I know my family would have loved to stay another week
The view was superb and the house is so well planned. Neat and everything in working order. Evelynís daughter Monica was a great help and her helping us ensured that we all had a good rest.

May you have a blessed 2017 with bookings trickling in from everywhere

Kind regards

Liza de Frey
Pretoria South Africa

September 2016

Very Good

Review by Sharon Schmid (Phalaborwa South Africa)

Thank you for leasing your lovely house to us. We made some good memories. My sister traveled from New Zealand, my brother from Cape Town, and my husband and I from Phalaborwa. As my parents are in their late eighties, it was very special to all be together again. Palm beach is the perfect place to walk, talk and relax, and the whales playing offshore were an added bonus.

September 2016

Excellent

Review by Sharon Schmid (Phalaborwa)

Hi Klaus
Thank you for leasing your lovely house to us. We made some good memories. My sister travelled from New Zealand, my brother from Cape Town, and my husband and I from Phalaborwa. As my parents are in their late eighties, it was very special to all be together again. Palm beach is the perfect place to walk, talk and relax, and the whales playing offshore were an added bonus.
Regards,
Sharon Schmid Phalaborwa South Africa
Period: 22.09.2016 to 28.09.2016 = 6 days

December 2015

Excellent

Review by Yolande Bruin (Newcastle)

With family visiting from the UK we needed a spacious home to accommodate 9 people, away from the hustle and bustle of daily life. We were lucky to stumble upon this holiday home. This home met almost every requirement on our list and was spacious and ideally located. The home is within walking distance from some rock pools and a beautiful beach and a short drive from Wild Coast. It is also close to a number of other beaches e.g. Margate and Uvongo.

Definitely a perfect home away from home.

Kind regards

Yolanda Bruin
Newcastle South Africa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -30.982900
Longitude: 30.276050

Closest airport(s)
Durban International - 150km
Margate Airport - 20km
OR Tambo International - 750km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.
A cot can be provided.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
June 2008 - 5 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap