Stay at Paddabult Self Catering Cottages tonight from ZAR 1500 per unit per night.

Paddabult Self Catering Cottages

Self Catering at Bloemendal, Simondium, 7670, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar Fri 10 Mar
Guest Cottages (Self Catering) SOLD SOLD SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Self-catering

1500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Self-catering

1500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.
A cot can be provided if required.

Deposit required?

A deposit of 50% of the total accommodation tariff is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

All cancellations received less than 14 days prior to arrival, will be charged in full. Cancellations received after confirmation of bookings will be charged at 50% of the value of the booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap