Oysterbay Beach Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Oysterbay Beach Lodge

Bed & Breakfast at 417 Tongvis Street, Oyster Bay, 6300, Sunshine Coast, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Oysterbay Beach Lodge in Oyster Bay?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Sunshine Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Julia Mahan & Richard Pinch (Mansfield, UK)

We absolutely loved our stay at the Lodge - fantastic views, lovely room, delicious food and very genial hosts! Thanks to Nick & Stephanie for making our visit a memorable one.

March 2010

Excellent

Review by JAN LOUW (Pretoria)

WOW- your photos does not even come CLOSE to showing how beautiful the Lodge and views are!!
The BEST Lodge I have stayed in a very long time and the Fresh Local Calamari was OUTSTANDING!!!
Thank you- we will be back many times!!!!

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Johan& Lise Alberts (Pretoria)

" Ons het die 3 dae by jou vreeslik geniet en die huislike atmosfeer en lekker gees in die Bar- om nie van die fantastiese See uitsig te praat nie- sal ALTYD by ons bly!!! Ons kom VERSEKER weer- dan langer!!!! Baie dankie vir jou gasvreiheid"

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Jürgen Wieck (Oysterbay Beach Lodge)

Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.
Dank an Nick für die Gastfreundlichkeit und ein Gruß von Jürgen und Jörn aus Kühlungsborn.

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Dmitry Goltsey (Isreal)

Thank you for a wonderful stay at the best Lodge in South Africa!!!! We did not want to leave and will be back for sure. The Calamari and fish was fantastic and our room THE BEST!
We wish you many happy guests.

February 2008

Excellent

Review by Martin Zajicek (Czech Republic)

Wonderful place with fantastic views of the sea! The rooms are very comfortable and the walks on the beach great!!! We enjoyed our time here-Wish we could have stayed longer.

January 2008

Excellent

Review by Michelle Le Roux (Bloemfontein-SA)

WOW- Thanks Nick for the wonderful food-your Fish,Calamari and Musselpot will haunt me till I get back again!!! The best Seaside Lodge I have ever stayed in!!! Can HIGHLY recommend it to any future guests!!!!

December 2007

Excellent

Review by Claudine &Steve Kokonis (Johannesburg)

We wanted to "get away from it al" and boy did we do that!! The best and most relaxing holiday we have ever had!!! Thanks Nick for sharing this paradise with us!!! We will always dream of those stunning views and lovely sunsets!!! We will be back!!!!!

December 2007

Excellent

Review by Chris Lawrence (London-UK)

We only stayed one night,but it was the highlight of our holidays in South Africa!! Wish to return one day!!! Thanks Nick for your wonderful hospitality!!!!

Tonight From
ZAR1050.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.17547222155556
Longitude: 24.66386111111111

Closest airport(s)
George Airport - 235km
Port Elizabeth Airport - 116km

Children policy
Children of all ages wellcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
January 2008 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap