Stay at Oribi Haven tonight from ZAR 590 per unit per night.

Oribi Haven

Self Catering at Kasouga Farm, R72 to Port Alfred, Port Alfred, 6170, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb
Guineafowl Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 700

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R700
2 Persons Sharing: R700
3 Persons Sharing: R850
4 Persons Sharing: R1000
5 Persons Sharing: R1050

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Dairy Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required with the balance payable in cash on arrival.

Cancellations

Deposits will be returned only if the bookings can be filled.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap