Stay at On-the-Rocks tonight from ZAR 1000 per unit per night.

On-the-Rocks

Self Catering at 37 Simons Town Road, Fish Hoek, 7975, False Bay, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr Fri 14 Apr
On-the-Rocks SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1000

A minimum stay of 3 nights is required.

1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1000

A minimum stay of 3 nights is required.

1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1000

A minimum stay of 3 nights is required.

1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1000

A minimum stay of 3 nights is required.

1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1000

A minimum stay of 3 nights is required.

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome but there are no child facilities and it is not ideal for small children.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap