Stay at Odyssey 207 tonight from ZAR 1200 per unit per night.

Odyssey 207

Self Catering at Main Road, Green Point, 8050, Atlantic Seaboard, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 30 May Wed 31 May Thu 01 Jun Fri 02 Jun Sat 03 Jun Sun 04 Jun Mon 05 Jun Tue 06 Jun Wed 07 Jun Thu 08 Jun Fri 09 Jun Sat 10 Jun Sun 11 Jun Mon 12 Jun
Odyssey SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

The following cancellation fees apply if you cancel your reservation:
Cancellations more than 28 days before arrival incur a cancellation fee of 10% of the deposit (i.e. 5% of the total cost) to cover bank charges.
Cancellations from 14 to 28 days before arrival forfeit 50% (i.e. 25% of the total cost) of the deposit.
Cancellations less than 14 days before arrival forfeit the full deposit (i.e. 50% of the total cost).

RESCHEDULING
The following fees apply if you wish to cancel your reservation and reschedule for a future date:
Cancellations more than 28 days before arrival incur no rescheduling fee.
Cancellations from 14 to 28 days before arrival forfeit 25% of the deposit (i.e. 12.5% of the total reservation cost).
Cancellations less than 14 days before arrival forfeit the full deposit (i.e. 50% of the total reservation cost).

LOSS & LIABILITY DISCLAIMER
Neither the owners of the apartments nor their agents are responsible or liable for any loss, damage or injury of any sort that might be incurred by guests on the premises.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap