Stay at Ocean View Holiday Apartment 4 tonight from ZAR 650 per unit per night.

Ocean View Holiday Apartment 4

Self Catering at Flat 4, De Reyger Street, Unit 10, Jeffreys Bay, 6330, Sunshine Coast, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec
Ocean View Holiday Apartment 4 SOLD SOLD 1200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200
3 Persons Sharing: R1200
4 Persons Sharing: R1200

1200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200
3 Persons Sharing: R1200
4 Persons Sharing: R1200

1200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200
3 Persons Sharing: R1200
4 Persons Sharing: R1200

1200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200
3 Persons Sharing: R1200
4 Persons Sharing: R1200

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200
3 Persons Sharing: R1200
4 Persons Sharing: R1200

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

A 90% refund if given notice one month in advance, otherwise deposit is forfeited.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 20h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap