Nevana Studio is rated 5/5 by visitors (8 reviews)

Nevana Studio

Self Catering at On Beach Road, Mouille Point, 8005, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Nevana Studio in Mouille Point?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Atlantic Seaboard.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2010


Review by Sharon & David Fiddler (Durban)

Good Afternoon Neville & Ann

Just wanted to say a big thank you for the wonderful time we spent at Nevana Studio (21 - 25 October 2010), everything was absolutely perfect for us there and for the first time in ages David and I managed to relax completely. We will definitely recommend Nevana and Studio 205 to our friends in Durban. We trust you found Nevana Studio in good order when we left.

We so enjoyed our stay at Nevana Studio that we would like to book it again in 201.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards and many thanks again.

Sharon & David Fiddler

May 2009


Review by Helen Crooks (Port Elizabeth)

I just wanted to thank you for the perfect base for a perfect holiday. We had an awesome time and the studio was everything we could have dreamt of. If and when we return to Cape Town we will definitely stay at your studio again - apart from being fully equipped the sunsets were fantastic!
Thanks again, helen crooks

October 2008


Review by Suzette Olivier (Bloemfontein)

Hello Neville and Ann
Thank you for a wonderful stay in your unit! We really enjoyed it . If ever we come to Cape Town again and it is available we will surely use it.

Suzette and Wynand

October 2008


Review by Anthony Field-Buss (Johanessburg)

Hi Neville,
Thank you for the wonderful apartment - we both thoroughly enjoyed ourselves in Cape Town. All being well, we hope to return the same sort of time in 2009.
Anthony Field-Buss

September 2008


Review by Gill (UK)

I had a great stay in your studio it has the best view - great sea and sunsets. I have been to Cape Town 5 times and this was the best place I have stayed in. I saw whales from the window which was so exciting! The studio is so comfortable it has everything you could want and the place is peaceful. It is very close to the Waterfront and stadium one way and also not too far to the Clifton Beaches the other. Great views and brilliant people watching walking up and down the boardwalk. You were so friendly and helpful and couldn't have done more to make my stay so lovely. I have already recommended your place and hope very much that I'll be able to visit again.

August 2008


Review by Anne Eybers (Nelspruit)

Dear Neville and Ann

Just a short note to say thank you for a wonderful stay at Nevana. It is one
of the best places I have ever stayed! I would love to stay there every time
I come to Cape Town.

Anne Eybers

February 2008


Review by Wendy Jeavons (Birmingham, UK)

The apartment was perfect for my last week. We will certainly recommend you and contact you again if we are fortunate enough to come back to Cape Town.

Kind Regards

December 2007


Review by Jennis Williams (Johannesburg)

Hi there
I want to thank you for our fantastic stay, as we are typical Johannesburg paranoids, we were worried because the brochure looked so amazing and you donít know what you will get in real life, yet it exceeded our expectations.

Thanks for meet us at the apartment so late because of our flight, and I have never felt so welcome in my entire life.

Will definitely recommend you to all my artists.
Definitely see you VERY soon again
Kind Regards

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.89998799966666
Longitude: 18.405449

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 23km

Children policy
We regret no children allowed.

Listed on
December 2002 - 8 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap