Stay at Neptune Terrace tonight from ZAR 1200 per unit per night.

Neptune Terrace

Self Catering at Da Gama Street, Jeffreys Bay, Sunshine Coast, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec
Neptunen Terrace 1200

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200
3 Persons Sharing: R1200
4 Persons Sharing: R1200
5 Persons Sharing: R1200

1200

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200
3 Persons Sharing: R1200
4 Persons Sharing: R1200
5 Persons Sharing: R1200

1200

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200
3 Persons Sharing: R1200
4 Persons Sharing: R1200
5 Persons Sharing: R1200

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required upon booking, the remainder on receipt of apartment key. A once off cleaning fee of R250 is required with your December or holiday stay.

Cancellations

Cancellations 21 days or more prior to arrival - deposit fully refundable less a 15% administrative fee. In addition a charge of R185.00 is levied on SWIFT transfers.
Cancellations 20 - 14 days prior to arrival - 50% refundable
Cancellations 12 - 0 days prior to arrival - deposit non-refundable
Refunds will only be made after any funds have been cleared by the relevant financial institutions and the time taken therefor to process any refund, of whatever nature, will thus be dependent on the amount of time taken by said financial institution to clear said funds.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap