Stay at Neptunes Isle Apartment with a View tonight from ZAR 1000 per unit per night.

Neptunes Isle Apartment with a View

Self Catering at 218 Neptune's Isle, Lagoon Gate Drive, Milnerton, 7441, Blaauwberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr
Double Room Apartment SOLD SOLD 1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children are not accommodated.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

100% charged if cancelled within 30 days of arrival.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 11h00

Early check in is possible if available and by prior arrangement only.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap