Stay at Neptunes Isle Apartment with a View tonight from ZAR 800 per unit per night.

Neptunes Isle Apartment with a View

Self Catering at 218 Neptune's Isle, Lagoon Gate Drive, Milnerton, 7441, Blaauwberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 31 May Thu 01 Jun Fri 02 Jun Sat 03 Jun Sun 04 Jun Mon 05 Jun Tue 06 Jun Wed 07 Jun Thu 08 Jun Fri 09 Jun Sat 10 Jun Sun 11 Jun Mon 12 Jun Tue 13 Jun
Double Room Apartment 800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children are not accommodated.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

100% charged if cancelled within 30 days of arrival.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 11h00

Early check in is possible if available and by prior arrangement only.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap