Nabana Lodge is rated 4/5 by visitors (7 reviews)

Nabana Lodge

Guest House / Conference Venue at R40 White River, Portion 137, Farm Kiepersol, Hazyview, Panorama Route, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is

Very Good

from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Nabana Lodge in Hazyview?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Panorama Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2016


Review by Susan (Vanderbijlpark)

Nabana is a lovely clean place to stay. It is a bit small as there being no sitting room. Delicious food and friendly people.

February 2012


Review by Daniel (Magalliesburg)

I have enjoyed every second of my stay in this lodge and i thank all stakeholders herein keep it up!!!.

February 2012


Review by Johnny (Cape Town)

We had a fantastic week here at Nabana Lodge.Staff very helpful and friendly,will definetly come again and strongly recommend to friends,thanks very much.

January 2012

Very Good

Review by Magda (White River)

We have enjoyed our stay.Great food,very helpfull staff and very cheerful will be back,very peaceful we enjoyed the two dogs

January 2012


Review by Susan (North West)

Was great close to everything,thanks for the wonderful hospitality.

April 2011

Very Good

Review by Jacques (Durban)

Had a great stay we will definetly be back in a short while loved everything.

April 2011


Review by Donald (Johannesburg)

We really enjoyed our stay here 25-29 April .We will recommend the lodge to others friends and family to come and visit.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.09989999966667
Longitude: 31.069119443777776

Closest airport(s)
Kruger Mpumalanga Airport - 50km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on
March 2012 - 7 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap