Moya Manzi Beach House is rated 5/5 by visitors (8 reviews)

Moya Manzi Beach House

Bed & Breakfast at 17 Toevlugs Place, Paradise Beach, Jeffreys Bay, 6300Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Moya Manzi Beach House in Jeffreys Bay?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Sunshine Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

March 2011


Review by Heidi (JHB)

Thank You for the wonderfull stay at Moya Manzi. And the perfect hospitality. It was such a perfect relaxing, peacefull setting, with the great views as you wake in the morning. Who is ready to take in the surrounding beauty that's so perfecty viewed from the room, the breakfast table, the lounge. I will recommend Moya Manzi Beach House to everyone!!! It's perfect!

October 2009


Review by Roger And Mary Giles (London)

We only had one night here and arrived with wind and rain,but when we woke up in the morning it was blue sky and sunshine and the place was transformed. we had a lovely walk along the beautiful beach and were sad to be leaving the great accommodation and hospitality of Jaap.Thank you.

January 2009


Review by Sue Crane (U K)

Impeccably clean, fantastic breckfasts. With its position on the beach this is just the perfect place on the planet to relax with an uninturupted view of the coastline. Yan and Mia are perfectionists.
Excellent Value and hope to see you again in the future.

December 2008


Review by John Beck (Johannesburg)

Moya Manzi is n ondervinding wat moeilik gaan wees om op te verbeter... Die uitsig, die see en meeste van alles die huis, Jaap en Mia maak die hele ondervinging fantasties!!!!! Dankie vir julle gasvryheid, dit was fantasties!!! Ons gaan julle en Moya Manzi mis..tot volgende keer.

October 2008


Review by Gaby Harm (Hamburg)

We had a relaxed time in Moya Manzi Beach house. the guesthouse is luxurious. It really is price-value! The location is excellent and we had a good time.

Thank you very much for your help with our damaged car.

March 2008


Review by Sasha Caixeiro (South Africa)

Thank you Mia it was truely a lovely experiance and thank you for the great hospitality. It was very important that my six month old baby was accommodated and you had all the facilities and equipment to make our stay very luxurious and comfortable.

Thank you kindly
Mrs Caixeiro

March 2008


Review by Michel Regeer (Utrecht)

We had a great time in Moya Manzi Beach house. Mia the host is such a nice lady and the guesthouse is so luxurious. It really is price-value! The location is very wonderful and we really had a relaxed time. It\'s the best guesthouse we\'ve ever been !

Thank you Mia, Greetings (especially from Moa) Michel and Jessica.

February 2008


Review by Claudio Calo (Geneva)

Thank you for a perfect hospitality in such an idyllic spot of the coast. Waking up with the first pink rays of dawn on the horizon in such a peaceful setting is priceless. And on a very special day for me... Claudio

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.095033333
Longitude: 24.897624999666668

Closest airport(s)
Port Elizabeth Airport - 72km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome be prior arrangement.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

Listed on
February 2008 - 8 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap