Mogodi Lodge Resort Hotel is rated 4/5 by visitors (7 reviews)

Mogodi Lodge Resort Hotel

Self Catering / Conference Venue at Kowyns Pass Road, Graskop, 1270, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is

Very Good

from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Mogodi Lodge Resort Hotel in Graskop?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Panorama Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2016


Review by Kgomotso (Springs, Gauteng Province)


May 2016


Review by Helen (Edenvale)

I found that the chalets were clean and neat and serviced daily. Unfortunately the shower door did not close so leaked quite a bit. Our cupboard in the room the hinge had come loose but they did fix it on 4th day we were there while we were out!

We had "neighbours" next to us for our first night and it was awful, walls are "paper thin" so very noisy with a result did not sleep much that night.
Chalets are very very cold, certainly ideal for summer nights and not great for cold days.

Restaurant on site is quite pricey but food was good.

February 2012

Very Good

Review by Mel Johnson (United Kingdom)

We stopped over here for a night and were very impressed. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the restaurant was lovely, and the Host herself was very helpful.
I would definitely recommend

July 2011

Very Good

Review by Relebogile (Pretoria)

We stayed there for two nights and really enjoyed ourselves! This place has an amazing view, the chalets are cozy, clean and well managed. The staff is also very friendly!

September 2010

Very Good

Review by Miemie (Nigel)

I had a great stay and it was very friendly and welcoming.and it is central to the MP attractions.If you need peace and quite this is the place to be :)

November 2009

Very Good

Review by Phillip Moima (Burgersfort)

What a wonderful and prosperious moment during my stay at Mogodi Lodge on the 28 of November 09
I was saddened by my next booking as i find out that the place is fully booked, i tried again after two weeks but unfortunately there was no available space. Due to the backlock and lot of the admires i feel that there is need to extent the area to cater more people.

August 2007


Review by Dezel & Gerrit (Secunda)

An absolute amazing place to be. Good food and well managed facility. A place where you can rest and be yourself.

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -24.943611110777777
Longitude: 30.840802777444445

Closest airport(s)
OR Tambo International - 360km

Children policy
All ages are welcome. A cot can be provided on request.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on
January 2003 - 7 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap