Stay at Mes Amis tonight from ZAR 1700 per unit per night.

Mes Amis

Guest House at Buxton Close, Wilderness, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar
Double or Twin Room with sea view SOLD SOLD SOLD 1700

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
14 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1350
2 Persons Sharing: R1700

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 1700

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
14 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1350
2 Persons Sharing: R1700

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 1700

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
14 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1350
2 Persons Sharing: R1700

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 1700

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
14 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1350
2 Persons Sharing: R1700

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 14 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

A deposit of 50% of the total amount is required when booking.
The balance is payable upon departure.

Cancellations

A full refund of the deposit will be made upon cancellation more than 2 months in advance of the booked date. Later cancellation or non-arrival may result in the full amount paid being retained. If we had to refuse bookings for all or part of the booked period and are unable to resell the accommodation, the deposit will be retained. In all other cases the deposit, or a pro rate part thereof, will be refunded.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap