Masorini Bush Lodge is rated 5/5 by visitors (8 reviews)

Masorini Bush Lodge

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 22 Silonque Farm, Phalaborwa, Limpopo, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Masorini Bush Lodge in Phalaborwa?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Valley of the Olifants.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

March 2012


Review by Tommie Boucher (Vereeniging)

Shuan and Margaret, you are wonderfull hosts and your place is excellent! We will definetely visit you again with our next trip to Phalaborwa keep it up!

November 2011


Review by Melanie Brandstatler (Graft. Austria)

We had the most spectacular time at your lovely place!! Thank you so much for all the information and the very interesting stories you were telling us!

October 2011

Very Good

Review by Frances Havenga (Kirriemuer Scotland)

A most delightful oasis with an amazing selection of wildlife on the premises

October 2011


Review by Bianca Marten (Hamburg Germany)

Extraordinary! We will never forget our stay. Thank you so much for everything, really enjoyed the food!

August 2011


Review by Ronald Van Heese (Hoele. The Netherlands )

Margaret & Sean's hospitality is just fabulous. This is the 5th time we visited and we will come again!!

July 2011


Review by H Tambourlas (Johannesburg)

A warm and wonderful experience, a home from home - wonderful warm hosts.

July 2011


Review by Duncan Harvey (Haileybury. Herts. UK)

We loved our stay here. Porcupines, bushbabies and excellent Bobotie! Fantastic place

July 2011


Review by Nicolas & Naretha Ricome (Generac France)

Wonderful hosts and beautiful clean accommodation. Enjoyed the braai, breakfast, valkvarkies and nagapies! COMING BACK! Merci beaucoup!

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -23.880658332666666
Longitude: 31.128397221555556

Closest airport(s)
Phalaborwa Airport - 9km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on
November 2011 - 8 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap