Stay at Masodini Private Game Lodge tonight from ZAR 2800 per unit per night.

Masodini Private Game Lodge

Game Lodge at No.16 Cambridge, 5 Balule Nature Reserve, Greater Kruger Park, Limpopo, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec
Bush Chalet 2 or 3 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1680
2 Persons Sharing: R2800
3 Persons Sharing: R4200
4 Persons Sharing: R5600

Basis: Full-board
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Bush Chalet 1 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1680
2 Persons Sharing: R2800

Basis: Full-board
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Double Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1680
2 Persons Sharing: R2800

Basis: Full-board
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1680
2 Persons Sharing: R2800

Basis: Full-board
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Masodini Private Game Lodge for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap