Stay at Maison d'Bosch tonight from ZAR 1300 per unit per night.

Maison d'Bosch

Self Catering at 19 Simonsplein, Plein Street, Stellenbosch, 7600, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr
Maison d'Bosch : 19 Simonsplein SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1300

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1300
3 Persons Sharing: R1600
4 Persons Sharing: R1900

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Booking cancelled 2 weeks prior to arrival will forfeit 25% of deposit. Booking cancelled 1 week prior to arrival will forfeit 50% of deposit. Last minute cancellations will forfeit entire deposit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap