Stay at Mafigeni Safari Lodge tonight from ZAR 750 per unit per night.

Mafigeni Safari Lodge

Game Lodge at Harmony 16A, situated on the R36, 50km from Tzaneen, Makutsi Conservancy, Limpopo, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Tue 21 Feb Wed 22 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, a cot and babysitting services are available on request.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is payable within 5 days of making a reservation to confirm the booking.

Cancellations

Cancellations within 30 days of reservation date, no refunds on deposits paid will be given.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times by prior arrangement with management, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap